Our builders, commercial, architectural, and corporate divisions provide expert advice to dedicated design, specification and construction professionals.

National Tiles are committed to understanding your needs and providing a tailored package to suit. Please see below for the key contacts in your state:

victoria

 
 

Nick Bull

nbull@nationaltiles.com.au

0449 808 157

 

queensland

 
 

Michael Blunden

mblunden@nationaltiles.com.au

0437 647 514

 

new south wales

 
 

Scott Kenna

skenna@nationaltiles.com.au

0459 900 439

 

south australia

 
 

Alex Sandlant

asandlant@nationaltiles.com.au

0408 702 359

 

tasmania

 
 

Bronte Chapple

bchapple@nationaltiles.com.au

0417 915 927

victoria

 
 

Tiffany Ryan

tryan@nationaltiles.com.au

0418 790 537

 

queensland

 
 

Brak Sheehy

bsheehy@nationaltiles.com.au

0438 300 154

 

new south wales

 
 

Liliana Cervantes

lcervantes@nationaltiles.com.au

0417 942 320

 

south australia

 
 

Scott Griffiths

sgriffiths@nationaltiles.com.au

0449 808 159

 

tasmania

 
 

Bronte Chapple

bchapple@nationaltiles.com.au

0417 915 927

victoria

 
 

Genie Bird

gbird@nationaltiles.com.au

0447 892 061

 

queensland

 
 

Jacqui Buyn

jbuyn@nationaltiles.com.au

0449 808 142

 

new south wales

 
 

Liliana Cervantes

lcervantes@nationaltiles.com.au

0417 942 320

 

south australia

 
 

Scott Griffiths

sgriffiths@nationaltiles.com.au

0449 808 159

 

tasmania

 
 

Bronte Chapple

bchapple@nationaltiles.com.au

0417 915 927

national

 
 

Victoria Dowling

vdowling@nationaltiles.com.au

0437 883 552